Contact

“The Q Centre”
formerly Bear Mountain Arena
Victoria Grizzlies Hockey
#6 – 1767 Island Hwy
Victoria BC    V9B 1J1

Ph: 250 385-1555
Fax: 250 385-1550
info@victoriagrizzlies.com


Position   Contact
Ron Walchuk Owner, Governor, Managing Partner
ron@victoriagrizzlies.com
Don Robinson Owner, Hockey Operations
Rylan Ferster General Manager/Head Coach rylan@victoriagrizzlies.com
Byron Loucks Vice President, Business Operations byron@victoriagrizzlies.com
Suneil Karod Assistant General Manager/Assistant Coach skhockey@gmail.com
Kevin Craig Assistant Coach
John Smith Equipment Manager capitalcity39@gmail.com
Colin Wright Athletic Therapist colinwrightat@gmail.com
Butch Boucher Educational Advisor butchboucher@shaw.ca
Sheryl Williamson Billet Coordinator/Front Office billetvictoriagrizzlies@gmail.com

info@victoriagrizzlies.com

Sean Chewka Manager, Sales & Marketing sean@victoriagrizzlies.com
Tom Wilke Sales & Marketing tom@victoriagrizzlies.com
Ty Didmon Graphic Designer/Jumbotron Experience Manager/Art Director   tydidmon@gmail.com
Heather Clark Social Media Manager  socialmediagrizzlies@shaw.ca