Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

Hockey Operations

Hockey Operations

David Michaud

President & Governor

david@victoriagrizzlies.com

Suneil Karod

Assistant Coach & Assistant GM

skhockey@gmail.com

Rylan Ferster

Head Coach & General Manager

rylan@victoriagrizzlies.com

John Smith

Equipment Manager

john@victoriagrizzlies.com

 

Geoff Grimwood

Assistant Coach/Director of Player Personnel

        geoff@victoriagrizzlies.com

 

 

Colin Wright

Athletic Therapist 

colin@victoriagrizzlies.com

 

Mena Westhaver

Skating Coach

skatewithmena@telus.net

Harlen Enns

Team Chaplain

 

 

Butch Boucher

Education Advisor

butchboucher@shaw.ca

 

Paul Jaswal

Education Advisor

pauljaswal@hotmail.com

 

 

Kevin Craig

Video Coach

kcraig1970@gmail.com

 

Name Position   Information
Adam Geric
Strength Coach 
Dr. Mike Hadbavny
Team Chiropractor   Clinic:  Saanichton Chiropractic Group
Dr. Trevor Crosby Team Dentist Aspen Dental Group,  250-479-7555